and ) : C

Thursday, August 18, 2011

Paramore Profile

Paramore Profile - Paramore is a band from United States which was formed in 2004. This band originated in Franklin, Tennesse. Members Paramore amounted to 5 people that is Hayley Williams, Josh Farro, Jeremy Davis, Zac Farro And Taylor York.

Paramore first Album was all we knots is Falling released in 2005. And the Second Album of RIOT on 2007. Paramore also participated in the TWILIGHT SOUNDTRACK ALBUM in 2008 by contributing two songs; DECODE and I CAUGHT MY SELF. The song DECODE was nominated at the MTV MOVIE AWARDS for the category Best Soundtrack.

Paramore also released the DVD FINAL RIOT TOUR IN 2008. In 2009 they were also planning to release their new albun entitled BRAND NEW EYES on September 29, 2009, which concide on the anniversary of Paramore guitarist, Josh Farro.

source profil paramore profile : | signature by: achen

No comments:

Post a Comment